Finally here!

Hello Tumblr! I’m finally here! I decided to delete all of my previous posts to start fresh for 2015! I actually tried wordpress but I find it a little serious for my personal blog and almost all of my friends are here in Tumblr. It’s a good thing I finally found a way to repost all of my posts from Tumblr to WordPress. Awesome!

Let me start this blog with a travel post. Last January 3, we celebrated a friend’s birthday in Taal Batangas. A place not far from Manila where the famous Taal Volcano is located. Video at the end of this post. ❤

How useful is a “selfie pod”? SUPER. Medyo “jeje” pero WALA AKONG PAKEALAM. Almost all of my selfies are taken using my selfie pod. Haha.

DSC_0325  DSC_0321  DSC_0329

Buwis buhay pose #1.

DSC_0325  DSC_0321  DSC_0329

DSC_0325  DSC_0321

I look like a cancer patient in the middle of nowhere.

DSC_0325  DSC_0321

SELFIES COMING IN.

DSC_0325  DSC_0321

Leave a comment